Skip to main navigation.

Board of Directors

Callaway Electric Board of Directors

Front row: Gary Crawford, Treasures; David Means, Secretary; Charles Schmid, President; and Wesley Zerr, Vice President

Back row: Linus Rothermich, Director; David Guerrant, Director; David Boessen, Director; Randy Gastineau, Director; and Garnett Garrett, Director


Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo