Skip to main navigation.

Service Area

Callaway Electric Cooperative is made up of nearly 13,000 residential, agricultural, and small and large commercial meters located in rural Callaway and Southern Montgomery County, Missouri.

The service area is divided into three voting districts, as indicated above. Three member representatives from each voting district are elected by the membership to serve on the cooperative's board of directors. The current directors are labeled in blue above.

Each director serves a three year term. Voting takes place each February at the cooperative's annual memebership meeting. The notice for the meeting is typically included in the February issue of the cooperative's member newsletter. All members should receive a subscription to the newsletter, but please contact the cooperative with any questions.

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo